Neue Webseite für Leicom
case studies

Leicom's new website

Leicom AG's brief is clear: we want a standardised, modern and technologically advanced website with a fresh design. And our answer to that: Yes, of course!

JAM-STACK

SEO

WEB

Leicom AG had built their old website on a CMS for which "end-of-life" had been announced. Thus, they were looking for a new supplier for the implementation of the website. We at Code Crush were approached and were able to convince Leicom with the JAM-Stack approach and are happy to have launched another JAM-Stack site!


Modules & visual CMS


As known from the JAM-Stack approach, we built the website modularly. In other words, the individual elements can be combined and exchanged with each other - and everything via drag-n-drop using a visual (!) CMS.


web.dev


We can also use web.dev with the website. The analysis shows very good values for the chosen infrastructure! (for technical reasons we cannot fully benefit from the CDN).


The result can be found at www.leicom.ch

What Jan says about us:

For the redesign of our website, we decided to use CodeCrush because of its JAM stack technology. We were not familiar with this at the beginning, but it convinced us in terms of speed and security. The project management by Samuel and Alice was reliable and very professional. We are extremely happy with our new site!

Jan Müller - Marketing at Leicom AG

Neue Webseite für Leicom
case studies

Leicom's neue Webseite

Der Auftrag der Leicom AG ist klar: Wir wollen eine standardisierte, moderne und technologisch hochstehende Webseite mit einem frischen Design. Und unsere Antwort darauf: Ja, klar!

JAM-STACK

SEO

WEB

Die Leicom AG hat ihre alte Webseite auf einem CMS aufgebaut, bei welchem "end-of-life" angekündigt wurde. Somit waren sie auf der Suche nach einem neuen Lieferanten für die Umsetzung der Webseite. Wir von Code Crush wurden angefragt und konnten Leicom mit dem JAM-Stack Ansatz überzeugen und freuen uns, eine weitere JAM-Stack-Seite ins Internet gestellt zu haben!

Module & visuelles CMS


Wie vom JAM-Stack Ansatz bekannt, bauten wir die Webseite modular auf. Sprich, die einzelnen Elemente kann man miteinander kombinieren und tauschen - und alles per drag-n-drop über ein visuelles (!) CMS.


web.dev


Wir können mit der Webseite auch bei web.dev brilieren. Die Analyse zeigt sehr gute Werte für die gewählte Infrastruktur! (wir können aus technischen Gründen nicht vollumfänglich vom CDN profitieren)


Das Ergebnis findet man unter www.leicom.ch

Was Jan über uns sagt:

Für das Redesign unserer Website haben wir uns aufgrund der JAM-Stack-Technologie für CodeCrush entschieden. Diese war uns am Anfang noch nicht bekannt, hat uns aber in Sachen Geschwindigkeit und Sicherheit überzeugt. Die Projektabwicklung durch Samuel und Alice war zuverlässig und sehr professionell. Wir haben extrem Freude an unserer neuen Seite!

Jan Müller - Marketing bei Leicom AG