case studies

Tool for "Safe At Work"

A tool for prevention work and awareness raising against accidents in the work context.

Web-App

SPA

Challenge


The federal campaign "Safe At Work" does prevention work for accidents in the work context. As part of this campaign, they wanted to improve their in-house training towards employees and apprentices. In many professions it is important to follow the 12 tips for safety at work. In the past, these tips were communicated via leaflet and PowerPoint presentation, but this should now be modernised and renewed.

Desktop Ansicht des Tools für Safe At Work

Solution


As a solution, a new training tool was developed by Code Crush in cooperation with Tat und Wort, CRK and Alber Visuelle Kommunikation. In this tool, the 12 tips are presented in a modern and fresh way. Each paragraph in the tip has a GIF, for example, which underlines the message. In addition, interactive feedback can be given, a fact sheet and a guide can be downloaded.


Quiz


Once the tips on occupational safety have been presented to the employees, they can test their knowledge in a quiz. The quiz runs optimally on the smartphone and can be called up by the employees via QR code. If they answer a question incorrectly, they have to start again from the beginning. The goal is to answer all 12 questions correctly in a row.

Mobile Ansicht des Tools für Safe At Work

Final product


The tool as well as the quiz can be viewed at the following link: Safe At Work training tool


Video


In addition to the whole tool, an "intro video" of Code Crush was animated. This can be viewed here:

What Vérène says about us:

For the youth campaign BE SMART WORK SAFE, I was able to implement great online games with the Code Crush team. In addition to a pleasant collaboration and professional programming, the Code Crush team enriched the projects with valuable conceptual input. I am looking forward to further joint projects!

Vérène Gaillard - Owner Tat&Wort Kommunikation GmbH

case studies

Tool für "Safe At Work"

Ein Tool für die Präventionsarbeit und Sensibilisierung gegen Unfälle im Arbeitskontext.

Web-App

SPA

Challenge


Die Bundeskampagne „Safe At Work“ macht Präventionsarbeit für Unfälle im Arbeitskontext. Im Rahmen dieser Kampagne wollten sie ihre betriebsinternen Schulungen gegenüber Mitarbeitern und Lehrlingen verbessern. In vielen Berufen ist es wichtig, dass man die 12 Tipps zur Arbeitssicherheit befolgt. Früher wurden diese Tipps via Merkblatt und PowerPoint Präsentation vermittelt, das sollte nun aber modernisiert und erneuert werden.

Desktop Ansicht des Tools für Safe At Work


Lösung


Als Lösung wurde von Code Crush in der Zusammenarbeit mit Tat und Wort, CRK und Alber Visuelle Kommunikation ein neues Schulungstool entwickelt. In diesem Tool werden die 12 Tipps auf eine moderne und frische Art dargestellt. Jeder Absatz im Tipp hat z.B. ein GIF, welches die Aussage unterstreicht. Zudem kann interaktiv Feedback gegeben werden, ein Merkblatt und ein Leitfaden heruntergeladen werden.



Quiz


Wurden die Tipps zur Arbeitssicherheit den Mitarbeitern vorgetragen, so können diese ihr Wissen bei einem Quiz testen. Das Quiz läuft auf optimal auf dem Smartphone und kann via QR-Code von den Mitarbeitern aufgerufen werden. Wenn sie eine Frage falsch beantworten, so müssen sie wieder von vorne beginnen. Das Ziel ist es somit, alle 12 Fragen hintereinander richtig zu beantworten

Mobile Ansicht des Tools für Safe At Work

Endprodukt


Das Tool sowie das Quiz kann unter folgendem Link angeschaut werden: Schulungstool Safe At Work



Video

Nebst dem ganzen Tool wurde auch ein "Intro-Video" von Code Crush animiert. Dies kann hier angeschaut werden:

Was Vérène über uns sagt:

Was Vérène über Code Crush sagt

Für die Jugendkampagne BE SMART WORK SAFE durfte ich mit dem Code Crush Team tolle online Games umsetzen. Neben einer angenehmen Zusammenarbeit und einer professionellen Programmierung hat das Code Crush Team die Projekte insbesondere mit wertvollen konzeptionellen Inputs bereichert. Ich freue mich auf weitere gemeinsame Projekte!

Vérène Gaillard - Inhaberin Tat&Wort Kommunikation GmbH