How we work

We work so that you
achieve your goals.

Our highest goal: to take your company further. Especially in the digital area, we can fulfil this in the best possible way.


We apply the following steps to every project that will contribute to your success.

1

Goals & requirements

We like to take the time to find out what the client's goals are and what requirements need to be met. This way we integrate him into our work process from the beginning and can exchange ideas about the development of the project in the best possible way.

2

Tech & Tools

We select our tools and our tech stack according to the project. This means that we develop individual solutions for each customer under the label "swiss made software" in order to provide them with a tailor-made product and thus the best possible service.

3

Setup & Workflow

Each of our projects is set up in such a way that every team member has access to the projects. Due to our open communication within the team, everyone is always informed about the current project status. So in case of a failure someone else could step in and continue the project.

4

Work & Intermediate Results

For us, communication with our clients is one of the highest priorities. Our work and our intermediate statuses are discussed in continuous exchange with the customer. Any problems and open questions can thus be identified at an early stage and efficiently resolved.

5

Future collaboration

Due to our way of working with different open source tools and general solutions, our customers are not bound to us. Of course, we would welcome future collaborations, but it is important to us that the customer receives not only a website or WebApp as the final product, but also the complete source code.

We cannot emphasise enough:

Your goals are our commandment!

Wie wir arbeiten

Wir arbeiten so, damit du deine Ziele erreichst.

Unser höchstes Ziel: Dein Unternehmen weiter zu bringen. Vor allem im digitalen Bereich können wir das bestmöglich erfüllen.

Folgende Schritte wenden wir bei jedem Projekt an, welches zu deinem Erfolg beitragen wird.

1

Ziele & Anforderungen

Wir nehmen uns die Zeit, um herauszufinden, welche Ziele der Kunde hat und welche Anforderungen erfüllt werden müssen. Auf diese Weise integrieren wir ihn von Anfang an in unseren Arbeitsprozess und können uns optimal über die Entwicklung des Projekts austauschen.

2

Tech & Tools

Wir wählen unsere Tools und unseren Tech-Stack projektspezifisch aus. Das heisst, wir entwickeln für jeden Kunden unter dem Label «swiss made software» individuelle Lösungen, um ihm ein massgeschneidertes Produkt und dadurch einen bestmöglichen Service zu liefern.

3

Setup & Workflow

Unsere Projekte setzen wir so auf, dass jedes Teammitglieder auf die Projekte zugreifen kann. Durch unsere offene Kommunikation innerhalb des Teams sind immer alle über den momentanen Projektstand informiert. So könnte bei einem allfälligen Ausfall direkt jemand anderes einspringen und das Projekt weiterführen.

4

Arbeit & Zwischenstände

Für uns hat die Kommunikation mit unseren Kunden höchste Priorität. Unsere Arbeit und unsere Zwischenstände werden im ständigen Austausch mit dem Kunden besprochen. Etwaige Probleme und offene Fragen können so frühzeitig erkannt und effizient gelöst werden.

5

Zukünftige Zusammenarbeit

Durch unsere Arbeitsweise mit verschiedenen Open-Source-Tools und allgemeinen Lösungen sind unsere Kunden nicht an uns gebunden. Natürlich würden wir zukünftige Kooperationen begrüssen, aber es ist uns wichtig, dass der Kunde nicht nur eine Website oder WebApp als Endprodukt erhält, sondern auch den kompletten Quellcode.

Wir können nicht genug betonen:

Deine Ziele sind unser Gebot!