Büro Atmosphäre

Get to know us!

Meet our Team - we are enthusiastic web developers and like the challenges of the modern internet.

Alice Loher bei Code Crush

Alice

Salü! :)


I am Alice. Where do I like to let off steam the most? On the web, of course, where I can display and design content without really reaching the limits of what's possible. I'm always up for experiments and like to try out new things. I like it to be dynamic, interactive and not 0815. When I'm looking for ideas, I like to look at contemporary art or get inspired by digital artists.

Lea

Hey! :)


I'm Lea. I work as a web developer at Code Crush. Actually, I always wanted to be a graphic designer, but in the last few years I discovered my enthusiasm for code. Sounds weird, but it actually makes sense, because programming can also be an extremely creative activity. To compensate for the very mental work, I watch a lot of football. It doesn't really matter which team and which league, as long as the underdog wins.

Frank Zinsli bei Code Crush

Frank

Ciao! :)


My name is Frank. When I'm not out in nature, I'm usually sitting in front of my computer and programming. I feel most comfortable surrounded by challenges. I quickly become enthusiastic about all kinds of things. I like to work with the latest technologies and try to understand how they work. When my head starts to smoke in the evening and nothing works anymore, then I know it was a good day.

Samuel Rhyner bei Code Crush

Samuel

Hello! :)


I am Samuel. My world revolves around programming code most of the time. I love understanding stubborn problems and finding solutions for them. I like to be on the train and work best when the landscape passes me by at 130 kilometres per hour. To switch off, I like to watch real-fiction series - and hate being spoiled. If I have to wait for the stream, I always make a mental note to myself: my applications are programmed with high performance and the waiting times are as short as possible. They are the TGVs among the programmes!

Floriana Niemann bei Code Crush

Floriana

Tgau! :)


I'm Floriana. I always come into play when it's not about programming. The administration of Code Crush is my stomping ground. My passion is organising and planning things. My weaknesses? - Horses and chips. Once I start, I can't stop with either. When I'm out in the woods on horseback, I can recharge my battery.

Find us!

We are located at Bahnhofstrasse 7. The best way to reach us is by train. However, there are several parking garages directly at the station to park a car.


Our office:

Code Crush GmbH
Bahnhofstrasse 7
7000 Chur

Alpenstadt Chur aus der Ferne

A visit to us in the Alpine town
is always worthwhile!

Büro Atmosphäre

Lerne uns kennen!

Meet our Team - wir sind begeisterte Webentwickler:innen und mögen die Herausforderungen des modernen Internets.

Alice Loher bei Code Crush

Alice

Salü! :)


Ich bin Alice. Wo ich mich am liebsten austobe? Natürlich im Web, wo ich Inhalte darstellen und gestalten kann ohne wirklich an die Grenze der Möglichkeiten zu stossen. Ich bin für Experimente immer zu haben und probiere mich gerne an neuen Sachen aus. Am liebsten mag ich es dynamisch, interaktiv und nicht 0815. Wenn ich auf Ideensuche bin, schaue ich mir gerne zeitgenössische Kunst an oder lasse mich von Digital Artists inspirieren.

Frank Zinsli bei Code Crush

Frank

Ciao! :)


Ich bin Frank. Wenn ich nicht gerade in der Natur unterwegs bin, dann sitze ich meist vor meinem Computer und programmiere. Umgeben von Herausforderungen fühle ich mich am wohlsten. Ich begeistere mich schnell für die verschiedensten Sachen. Am liebsten arbeite ich mit den neusten Technologien und versuche zu verstehen wie diese Funktionieren. Wenn am Abend der Kopf raucht und nichts mehr geht, dann weiss ich, es war ein guter Tag.

Floriana Niemann bei Code Crush

Floriana

Tgau! :)

Ich bin Floriana. Ich komme immer dann ins Spiel, wenn es nicht ums Programmieren geht. Die Administration von Code Crush ist mein Revier. Meine Leidenschaft ist es, Sachen zu organisieren und planen. Meine Schwächen? - Pferde und Chips. Einmal angefangen kann ich bei beiden nicht mehr aufhören.  Wenn ich mit dem Pferd durch die Wälder ziehe, kann ich meine Batterie wieder voll auftanken.

Samuel Rhyner bei Code Crush

Samuel

Hallo :)

Ich bin Samuel. Meine Welt dreht sich die meiste Zeit um Programm-Code. Ich liebe es, hartnäckige Probleme zu verstehen und dafür Lösungen zu finden. Dabei bin ich gerne im Zug und arbeite am liebsten, wenn die Landschaft mit 130 Stundenkilometer an mir vorbeizieht. Um abzuschalten schaue ich gerne real-fiktionale Serien – und hasse es, gespoilert zu werden. Wenn ich auf den Stream warten muss, so nehme ich mir jeweils vor: meine Applikationen sind performant programmiert & die Wartezeiten möglichst kurz. Sie sind die TGV’s unter den Programmen!

Finde uns!

Wir sind an der Bahnhofstrasse 7 zu finden. Am Besten erreicht man uns per Bahn. Jedoch gibt es direkt beim Bahnhof mehrere Parkhäuser, um ein Auto abzustellen.

Unser Büro:

Code Crush GmbH
Bahnhofstrasse 7
7000 Chur

Alpenstadt Chur aus der Ferne

Einen Besuch bei uns in
der Alpenstadt lohnt sich immer!